Christmas at INKredible

Here at INKredible towers we love Christmas! The smell of pine needles, the crackling of a winter fire, the cheesy music. All shared with good friends and family! What's not to like?

However, being an internet retailer this time of year does require a little planning and forethought. So we’ve put together all the information you may need to know when shopping with us over the Christmas period.


Christmas Opening Times

Christmas is a time for family and friends, and at INKredible we like to give our staff a little extra time to spend at home (or the pub!) over the festive period. This means we’ll be closed a little more than normal.

So to make sure you know when you can contact us, or if you want to know when the order you have placed will be dispatched, here’s a handy guide to our opening times over Christmas.

Date Opening Times
Friday 22nd December Open as usual
Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December Open as usual
Friday 29th December CLOSED
Saturday 30th December CLOSED
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2016 Open as usual

Orders placed or emails received whilst we are closed will be dealt with as soon as possible on our return.


Last Recommended Ordering Dates

Whether you're buying cartridges as a stocking filler for that budding writer in your family or buying a new printer for Chistmas? Avoid running out of ink on Boxing Day and make sure you place your order to be dispatched on or before our last recommended posting dates.


UK Orders

Postal Option Last Recommended
Posting Date
Royal Mail 48 / 2nd Class Wednesday 20th December
Royal Mail 24 / 1st Class Thursday 21st December
Guaranteed Next-Day Friday 22nd December


Interntational Orders

Postal Option Destination Last Recommended
Posting Date
International Super Saver Delivery Cyprus, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) Wednesday 6th December
International Super Saver Delivery Greece, Turkey Saturday 9th December
International Super Saver Delivery Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland Wednesday 13th December
International Super Saver Delivery Finland, Sweden Thursday 14th December
International Super Saver Delivery Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland Friday 15th December
International Super Saver Delivery Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg Saturday 16th December