What Our Customers Say!

4.9 / 5

Calculated from 29546 customer reviews

Each and every one of our reviews has been given by confirmed customers so you can be sure they are as accurate as possible and a true reflection of the 'INKredible Experience'!

Date: 29/01/2018 08:32
5 out of 5
Great service, competitive prices
Date: 28/01/2018 19:49
5 out of 5
The product is as described and the delivery was on time
Date: 28/01/2018 18:17
4 out of 5
Quick delivery, at present the ink purchased is fine.
Date: 28/01/2018 11:16
5 out of 5
Ink came quick, thanks.  Your fast response saved me trouble.
Date: 28/01/2018 00:52
5 out of 5
Great service.  Ink received within 4 days in Ireland.  Very easy order process.  Have been using Inkredible for several years and have always been impressed by the service and value
Date: 27/01/2018 23:39
5 out of 5
I was impressed by the speed at which my order was processed. The ink cartridges are very inexpensive and they are compatible with my printer as advertised.
Date: 27/01/2018 19:28
5 out of 5
Ink just as described came within 2 days of ordering, just as good quality as the brand version. Would recommend and use in future.
Date: 27/01/2018 16:05
5 out of 5
Excellent service from a company that provides both brand and compatible ink cartridges at a bargain price. I'm a photographer and have saved lots of money ordering my compatible cartridges from Inkredible.  Would definitely recommend.
Date: 27/01/2018 15:57
5 out of 5
Superb respond fast delivery
Date: 27/01/2018 14:54
5 out of 5
Delivery is prompt and the product works (to date) very well in my Brother printer.  V Fair price.
Read More Reviews...