What Our Customers Say!

4.9 / 5

Calculated from 29546 customer reviews

We are working with eKomi, the independent feedback company, to ensure that we offer our customers the best service possible.

Each and every one of our reviews has been given by confirmed customers so you can be sure they are as accurate as possible and a true reflection of the 'INKredible Experience'!

Date: 29/01/2018 08:32
5 out of 5
Great service, competitive prices
Date: 28/01/2018 19:49
5 out of 5
The product is as described and the delivery was on time
Date: 28/01/2018 18:17
4 out of 5
Quick delivery, at present the ink purchased is fine.
Date: 28/01/2018 11:16
5 out of 5
Ink came quick, thanks.  Your fast response saved me trouble.
Date: 28/01/2018 00:52
5 out of 5
Great service.  Ink received within 4 days in Ireland.  Very easy order process.  Have been using Inkredible for several years and have always been impressed by the service and value
Date: 27/01/2018 23:39
5 out of 5
I was impressed by the speed at which my order was processed. The ink cartridges are very inexpensive and they are compatible with my printer as advertised.
Date: 27/01/2018 19:28
5 out of 5
Ink just as described came within 2 days of ordering, just as good quality as the brand version. Would recommend and use in future.
Date: 27/01/2018 16:05
5 out of 5
Excellent service from a company that provides both brand and compatible ink cartridges at a bargain price. I'm a photographer and have saved lots of money ordering my compatible cartridges from Inkredible.  Would definitely recommend.
Date: 27/01/2018 15:57
5 out of 5
Superb respond fast delivery
Date: 27/01/2018 14:54
5 out of 5
Delivery is prompt and the product works (to date) very well in my Brother printer.  V Fair price.
Read More Reviews...